Museums Association of the Caribbean

MAC Executive Board

President: Dr. Sherene James-Williamson
University of the West Indies Geology Museum, Jamaica
Vice President: Luce Hodge-Smith
Ministry of Education and Culture, British Virgin Islands
Treasurer: Lloyd Jn. Pierre
St. Lucia National Trust, St. Lucia
Board Secretary: Csilla Ariese-Vandemeulebroucke
Leiden University, the Netherlands

MAC Board Members 
Arminda Franken-Ruiz
Fundacion 1403, Aruba
Joanne Hyppolite
Smithsonian National Museum of African American History & Culture, USA
Jonathan Greenland
Institute of Jamaica, Jamaica
Lee Jolliffe
University of New Brunswick, Canada
Natalie Urquhart
National Gallery of the Cayman Islands, Cayman Islands
Ruth Linton
Barbados Museum of Parliament & National Heroes Gallery, Barbados
Yvonne Tang
Lord Cultural Resources, Canada